CONTACT US
Thank you for your interest in contacting CAPS.  If you would like to contact a
certain individual, refer to the list below for their email address.  

Executive Director
 Carolee Jones: carolee@capsofsalina.org

Child Advocacy Center- Chris's Place
 Deb Jensen: deb@capsofsalina.org
CASA Program Assistant:
    
Becky Gassman: becky@capsofsalina.org

Family Mentoring Program :
 Marge Mintun: marge@capsofsalina.org

Parenting Education Program:
 Vicki Price:  vicki@capsofsalina.org

Smart Start Program:
 Angela Owens:
angela@capsofsalina.org
 Peggy Goodwin: peggy@capsofsalina.org

Office/General Information:
 Trish Ortega: trish@capsofsalina.org

Marketing/Administrative:
 Robin VanAtta: robin@capsofsalina.org

Billing/Accounting:
 Melinda Hansen: melinda@capsofsalina.org

Family Mentors/Case Managers
 Joan Ray:  joan@capsofsalina.org        
 Chelsea Sutton:  
chelsea@capsofsalina.org
 Reyna Banda-Torres: reyna@capsofsalina.org
 Elizabeth Janzen: elizabeth@capsofsalina.org
Copyright 2005-2012. All rights reserved.
A United Way Community Partner

155 N. Oakdale Ave.
Suite 200
Salina, KS 67401
Telephone: (785) 825-4493
Fax: (785) 825-4736
email:
caps@capsofsalina.org
Child Advocacy & Parenting Services
Improving the quality of children's lives and strengthening
families through education and support systems.